Current Members

Research Staff and Postdoctoral Scholars

Graduate Students

Camila Camargo

Camila Camargo

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Mechanical Engineering
**NSF Graduate Research Fellow

404.385.5465
ccamargo3@gatech.edu

Paul Archer

Paul Archer

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Chemical Engineering

404.385.6380
parcher3@gatech.edu

Maggie Manspeaker

Maggie Manspeaker

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Chemical Engineering
**NSF Graduate Research Fellow

404.385.6380
mmanspeaker3@gatech.edu

Isaac Robinson

Isaac Robinson

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Mechanical Engineering
**NIH Cell and Tissue Engineering Trainee

404.385.6380
irobinson@gatech.edu

Claire McClain

Claire McClain

Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. candidate
**NIH Cell and Tissue Engineering Trainee

404.385.6380
cmcclain8@gatech.edu

Alex Heiler

Alex Heiler

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Chemical Engineering
**NIH Immunoengineering Trainee
**NSF Graduate Research Fellow

404.385.6380
aheiler3@gatech.edu

Samuel Lucas

Samuel Lucas

Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. candidate
**NIH Cell and Tissue Engineering Trainee

404.385.6380
slucas30@gatech.edu

Abir Muhuri

Abir Muhuri

Bioengineering Ph.D. student in Mechanical Engineering

404.385.6380
amuhuri3@gatech.edu

Belinda Lafaille

Belinda Lafaille (née Belinda Joseph)

Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. student

404.385.6380
belindajoseph@gatech.edu

Undergraduate Students

Lynelle Oygenblik

Lynelle Oygenblik

Biomedical Engineering
Alexander Shih

Alexander Shih

Mechanical Engineering
Chika Nkwocha

Chikamnele Nkwocha

Biomedical Engineering
**NSF REU SURE Fellow

back to top