Current Members

Postdoctoral Scholars

Maggie Fettis

Margaret Fettis, Ph.D.

404.385.5465
mfettis@gatech.edu

Graduate Students

David Francis

David Francis

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Chemical Engineering
**NIH ImmunoEngineering Trainee

404.385.5465
dfrancis32@gatech.edu

Lauren Sestito

Lauren Sestito

Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. candidate
**NIH BioMAT Trainee
**AHA Predoctoral Fellow

404.385.6380
lfsestito@gatech.edu

Meghan O'Melia

Meghan O'Melia

Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. candidate
**NIH Cell and Tissue Engineering Trainee

404.385.5465
mjomelia@gatech.edu

Camila Camargo

Camila Camargo

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Mechanical Engineering
**NSF Graduate Research Fellow

404.385.5465
ccamargo3@gatech.edu

Katherine Birmingham

Katie Birmingham

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Mechanical Engineering

404.385.6380
birminghamkg1@gatech.edu

Paul Archer

Paul Archer

Bioengineering Ph.D. student in Chemical Engineering

404.385.6380
parcher3@gatech.edu

Maggie Manspeaker

Maggie Manspeaker

Bioengineering Ph.D. student in Chemical Engineering
**NSF Graduate Research Fellow

404.385.6380
mmanspeaker3@gatech.edu

Asheley Chapman

Asheley Chapman

Biochemistry Ph.D. candidate

404.385.6380
achapman@gatech.edu

Isaac Robinson

Isaac Robinson

Bioengineering Ph.D. student in Mechanical Engineering
**NIH Cell and Tissue Engineering Trainee

404.385.6380
irobinson@gatech.edu

Alexa Avecilla

Alexa Avecilla

Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. student

404.385.6380
aavecilla@gatech.edu

Undergraduate Students

Samantha Brody

Samantha Brody

Mechanical Engineering
**PURA Awardee
Megha Khosla

Megha Khosla

Chemical Engineering
Hajime Minoguchi

Hajime Minoguchi

Biomedical Engineering
Luka Kolodzey

Luka Kolodzey

Biomedical Engineering
Lynelle Oygenblik

Lynelle Oygenblik

Biomedical Engineering
Ricky Patel

Ricky Patel

Mechanical Engineering

High School Students

Lauren Hester

Lauren Hester

**Project ENGAGES Trainee

back to top