Current Members

Postdoctoral Scholars

Sudeshna Goswami

Sudeshna Goswami, Ph.D.

404.385.6380
sudeshna.goswami@gatech.edu

Graduate Students

Alex Schudel

Alex Schudel

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Materials Science and Engineering
**AHA Predoctoral Fellow

404.385.6380
schudel254@gmail.com

Nathan Rohner

Nathan Rohner

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Mechanical Engineering
**NIH Cell and Tissue Engineering Trainee

404.385.6380
nrohner@gatech.edu

Erin Edwards

Erin Edwards

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Biomedical Engineering
**NIH Cell and Tissue Engineering Trainee

404.385.6380
Erin_Hannen@gatech.edu

David Francis

David Francis

Bioengineering Ph.D. candidate in Chemical Engineering

404.385.5465
dfrancis32@gatech.edu

Lauren Sestito

Lauren Sestito

Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. candidate
**NIH BioMAT Trainee

404.385.6380
lfsestito@gatech.edu

Meghan O'Melia

Meghan O'Melia

Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. candidate
**NIH Cell and Tissue Engineering Trainee

404.385.5465
mjomelia@gatech.edu

Camila Camargo

Camila Camargo

Bioengineering Ph.D. student in Mechanical Engineering

404.385.5465
ccamargo3@gatech.edu

Katherine Birmingham

Katie Birmingham

Bioengineering Ph.D. student in Mechanical Engineering

404.385.6380
birminghamkg1@gatech.edu

Jared Beyersdorf

Jared Beyersdorf

M.D./Ph.D. student in Biomedical Engineering

404.385.6380
jared.beyersdorf@emory.edu

Undergraduate Students

Veena Anilkumar

Veena Anilkumar

Biomedical Engineering
**2015 Petit Undergraduate Scholar
Joselyne Umubyeyi

Joselyne Umubyeyi

Biomedical Engineering
**2017 President's Undergraduate Research Awardee

back to top